Organisers announce locations, executive juries for Gerety Awards 2022


The Gerety Awards are open for 2022 entries, and announce the 10 cities where the executive jury will be meeting.

The locations are: London, New York, São Paulo, Mexico City, Copenhagen, Moscow, Brussels, Vienna, Manila and Tokyo. As well as defining the overall shortlist, these juries will choose the agency and production company of the year from their country. The full executive jury from each city will soon be announced.


Co-Founder of the Gerety Awards, Lucía Ongay says: “The new cities chosen for Gerety 2022 reflect our continued commitment to putting some of the marketing and creative industry’s true changemakers in the spotlight – and at the center of the conversation.The winners will once again be the greatest global benchmark for the best advertising that resonate most with a female audience”.

Nigeria is represented on the Grand jury by Yetunde Adesina, MD/CEO Prima Garnet, Africa.

The ambassadors leading the executive jury sessions for the 2022 Gerety Awards include:

Vikki Ross, Copywriting Chief, London UK

Sherina Florence, Group Creative Director, 72andSunny, New York USA

Ami Mochizuki, Head of International Produce Unit, Tohokushinsha Film Corporation, Tokyo JAPAN

Valery Nyukhalova, Creative Producer, Founder, Disrupt Marketing School (Skillbox), Moscow RUSSIA

Philippa Grob, Creative Director, Jung von Matt/Donau, Vienna AUSTRIA

Clara Prior-Knock, Creative Director, Uncle Grey, Copenhagen DENMARK

Angel Guerrero, Founder, President Editor in Chief, Adobo Magazine, Manila PHILIPPINES

Abi Aquino, Chief Creative Officer, MullenLowe Treyna, Manila PHILIPPINES

Patrícia Weiss, Head of Branded Content & Entertainment,; Chairwoman BCMA South America & Portugal, São Paulo BRAZIL

Antoinette Ribas, Creative Director, BBDO, Brussels BELGIUM

Patola Figueroa, CEO & Founder P47014 Creative Studio, Mexico City MEXICO

The 2022 Gerety Awards are now open for entries. The Grand jury and ambassadors can be seen at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button